You are cordially invited to participate in our next ETAS webinar “How to work with the new EHOOKS V2.0”. EHOOKS is a software tool that facilitates the efficient insertion of bypass hooks directly into ECU software. The new version 2.0 will support the automatic connection of Simulink® models for on-target prototyping. This new functionality and a lot of further examples to improve software development, test and calibration will be shown in this webinar.

01/26/2011

ETAS Webinar: “How to work with the new EHOOKS V2.0”

You are cordially invited to participate in our next ETAS webinar “How to work with the new EHOOKS V2.0”.

EHOOKS is a software tool that facilitates the efficient insertion of bypass hooks directly into ECU software. The new version 2.0 will support the automatic connection of Simulink® models for on-target prototyping.

This new functionality and a lot of further examples to improve software development, test and calibration will be shown in this webinar.

You will have the opportunity to pose questions directly to the presenter.

To participate you will need:

  • Internet connection
  • Web browser
  • Sound card
  • Speaker or headphones

Register now for free:

Wednesday, 02/23/2011 – 19:00 CET (18:00 UTC, 1:00 pm EST) – Language: English

Thursday, 02/24/2011 – 08:00 CET (07:00 UTC, 2:00 am EST) – Language: English

More information about our webinars:
www.etas.com/webinars

We're looking forward to meeting you at our webinars soon.