You are invited to an interactive webcast where we address the topic of virtualization in the context of the ECU development process and hear industry experts discuss the state of virtual development in their organizations.

05/03/2012

Webcast: Concepts and Trends in Virtual ECU Software Development

You are invited to an interactive webcast where we address the topic of virtualization in the context of the ECU development process and hear industry experts discuss the state of virtual development in their organizations.

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 at 11:30 a.m. EDT / 3:30 p.m. GMT / 5:30 p.m. CEST

The event is free.  More information and online registration.