You are invited to a one-hour webinar that will provide a technical overview and examples of Nexus 5001 applications and discussions how the IEEE/ISTO standard Nexus 5001 is used by automotive OEMs and suppliers.

10/09/2012

Webinar: Use of Nexus Based Software Development Tools for Powertrain ECUs

You are invited to a one-hour webinar that will provide a technical overview and examples of Nexus 5001 applications and discussions how the IEEE/ISTO standard Nexus 5001 is used by automotive OEMs and suppliers.

Todd Collins, ETAS Design Engineering Manager, will elaborate on the use of Nexus 5001 interfaces in ECU calibration, measurement, and rapid prototyping.

Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm CEST

The event is free. More information and online registration.