You are invited to a one and a half hour webinar that will provide a technical overview and demonstration of embedded software development tools utilizing the Nexus 5001 debug interface standard.

10/17/2013

Webinar: Demonstration of Nexus Based Software Development Tools for Powertrain ECUs

You are invited to a one and a half hour webinar that will provide a technical overview and demonstration of embedded software development tools utilizing the Nexus 5001 debug interface standard. This webinar will feature demonstrations of tools used in the development and calibration of embedded software. 

Steven Rosenthal, ETAS Senior Software Engineer, will demonstrate the use of Nexus 5001 interfaces in ECU calibration, measurement, and rapid prototyping.

Thursday, November 07, 2013 at 10:30 am EST / 3:30 pm GMT / 4:30 pm CET

The event is free. 
More information and online registration