The ETAS Integrated Management System is based on the international standards ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, and ISO 45001:2018.

The ETAS GmbH calibration laboratory is competent under the terms of DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 as specified in the certificate.


ETAS GmbH holds the following certificates:

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 Certificate
DIN EN ISO9001:2015
DIN EN ISO 45001:2018 Certificate
DIN ISO 45001:2018
DIN EN ISO 14001:2015 Certificate
DIN EN ISO14001:2015
DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005